The Dashboard is the first screen that you see once you have logged into Contribute Signage Software. It is from this screen that you can see your existing digital signage layouts and also create a new one. You can delete your existing layouts too by clicking on the trash icon on the signage.
To create a new layout, click on the “Create New Signage” image and then give your new layout a name. The Editor will then open.